C-QuIPS Affiliate Members

C-QUIPS affiliate members are also University of Toronto faculty members, with research or educational activities that align with the mission of the Centre. They help advance the mission of the Centre through research or education when opportunities arise, but their collaboration in research or educational activities with the Centre is more ad hoc. Affiliate members often attend C-QUIPS events and may occasionally be asked to present at Centre rounds or symposia, collaborate on a research project, or act as a guest lecturer in the Certificate Course in Quality Improvement and Patient Safety.

Andre Amaral, MD
Mark Bayley, MD, FRCPC
Sacha Bhatia, MD, MBA, FRCPC
Onil Bhattacharyya, MD, PhD
Joseph Cafazzo, PhD, PEng
Anjum Chagpar, MHSc, PEng
Trevor Champagne, MD
Lucas Chartier, MD CM, MPH, FRCPC
Amy Cheng, MD, MBA
Marlys Christianson, MD PhD
Joseph Choi, MD, MPH, FRCPC
Shirley Chow, MD, FRCPC
Eyal Cohen, MD, MSc, FRCPC
Brian Cuthbertson, ChB, MD, FRCA
Rita Damignani, PT
Nick Daneman, MD, MSc
Irfan Dhalla, MD, MSc, FRCPC
Phil Ellison, MD, MBA, CCFP, FCFP
Sherry Espin, RN, MEd, PhD
Virginia Flintoft, RN, MSc
Olavo Fernandes, PharmD
Margot Follett Rowe, RN, MSc
Ian Fraser, MD FRCPC
Natasha Gakhal, MD, FRCPC
Dov Gandell, MD, FRCPC
Sonal Gandhi, MD, MSc, FRCPC
William Geerts, MD
Amir Ginzburg, MD
Meiqi Guo, MD
Ilana Halperin, MD, MSc
Ed Hanada, MD
Chris Hayes, MD, MSc, MEd
Lisa Hicks, MD
Susy Hota, MD, MSc, FRCPC
Trevor Jamieson, MD, MBI
Charles Kassardjian, MD, FRCPC
Vishal Kukreti, MD
Peter Laussen, MB.BS., FCICM
Ron Laxer, MD, CM, FRCPC
Kyong Soon Lee, MD, FRCPC, MSc
Kevin Levitt, MD, MSc
Tara O'Brien, MD, FRCPC
Thomas MacMillan, MD, MSc
Lynn Mack, RN
Larissa Matukas, MD, MSc, FRCPC
Amanda Mayo, MD, MHSc, FRCPC
Andrew McDonald, MD
Kieran McIntyre, MD, MSc
Sara Mitchell, MD, FRCPC
Matthew Morgan, MD, MSc, FRCPC, FACP
Dante Morra, MD, MBA, FRCPC
Andrew Morris, MD, SM
Jeffrey Mosko, MD, MSc
Geetha Mukerji, MD, MSc
Emily Musing BScPharm, MHSc
Guiseppe Papia, MD, MSc, FRCSC
Chris Parshuram MD PhD PRCP
Stephanie Poon, MD MSc, FRCPC
Jeff Powis, MD, FRCPC
Tania Principi, MD, MSc
Shail Rawal, MD, MPH, FRCPC
Don Redelmeier, MD, MSc
Jarred Rosenberg, MD
Sam Sabbah, MD, MSc, FRCPC
Najib Safieddine, MD, FRCSC
Deena Savlov, MD, FRCPC
Damon Scales, PhD, FRCPC, MD
Michael Schull, MD, MSc, FRCPC
Phil Segal, MD, FRCPC
Gareth Seaward, MD, MSc
Simron Singh, MD, MPH, FRCPC
Samir Sinha, MD, DPhil, FRCPC
Amanda Steiman, MD, MSc, FRCPC
Polly Stevens, MBA
Paula Rowland, Reg. OT (Ont.), PhD
Linda Taggart, MD, MPH, FRCPC
Svetlena Taneva BSc MSc PhD
Kathryn Tinckam, MD, MMSC, FRCPC
Adina Weinerman, MD
Adam Weizman, MD, MSc
Camilla Wong, MD, MHSc, FRCPC
Peter Wu, MD
Robert Wu, MD, MSc